Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

Superintendent Information for 2014-2015

As required by the State of Nebraska, the following information is being made available to the public . Superintendent Pay Transparency Notice Superintendent Signed Contract 2014-2015 read more

Elementary Supply Lists 2014-2015

The 2014-2015 school year will be here before you know it. Click on the following links to view the elementary supply lists for the coming year. Pre-School Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth, Fifth & Sixth Grades read more

Important Information Concerning Physicals

Please note the following changes to our requirement for Physicals.  We will now require the entire physical form be turned in - not just a note from the physician stating the student is cleared to participate. Click here for Form Also the new State requirement for K-12 students is that they all must have documentation of 2 chickenpox shots or documentation of having the disease prior to starting school in the fall.   Those forms may be turned in at the office through the summer or must be turned in . . . read more

Current Highlights


Back To Top